Science Serving Maryland's Coasts

Staff Directory

Maryland Sea Grant College
*note our new address
5825 University Research Court
Suite 1350
College Park, MD 20740
Phone: (301) 405-7500 / Fax: (301) 314-5780

Director's Office

Fredrika Moser
Dr. Fredrika Moser, Director
Phone: (301) 405-7500
Email: moser@mdsg.umd.edu
(Read Dr. Moser's Welcome Message)
 

Research & Administration

michael allen
Dr. Michael Allen, Associate Director for Research & Administration
Phone: (301) 405-6372
Email: mallen@mdsg.umd.edu
 
Jenna Clark
Ms. Jenna Clark, Research Programs Manager
Phone: (301) 405-6375
Email: clark@mdsg.umd.edu
 
jeannette connors
Ms. Jeannette Connors, Personnel and Travel Coordinator and National Marine Educators Association (NMEA) National Office Manager
Phone: (301) 405-6376
Email: connors@mdsg.umd.edu
 
Kim Cox
Ms. Kim Cox, Business Manager
Phone: (301) 405-8194
Email: cox@mdsg.umd.edu
 
Olivia Isaacs
Ms. Olivia Isaacs, Graduate Assistant
Phone: (301) 405-6384
Email: isaacs@mdsg.umd.edu
 
Eva May
Ms. Eva May, Science Management and Policy Intern
Phone: (301) 405-7500
Email:may@mdsg.umd.edu
 
Taryn Sudol
Ms. Taryn Sudol, Chesapeake Bay Sentinel Site Coordinator
Phone: (301) 405-6378
Email: sudol@mdsg.umd.edu
 

Education

adam frederick
Mr. J. Adam Frederick, Assistant Director for Education and National Marine Educators Association (NMEA) National Office Coordinator
Institute of Marine and Environmental Technology
Suite 236, Columbus Center
701 E. Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 234-8850
Email: frederic@mdsg.umd.edu
 

Communications

Ms. Lisa D. Tossey
Ms. Lisa D. Tossey, Assistant Director for Communications
Phone: (301) 405-5785
Email: tossey@mdsg.umd.edu
 
portrait of Rona Kobell
Ms. Rona Kobell, Science Writer and Editor
Phone: (301) 405-6380
Email: kobell@mdsg.umd.edu
 
portrait of Nicole Lehming
Ms. Nicole Lehming, Graphic Designer/Producer
Phone: (301) 405-6385
Email: lehming@mdsg.umd.edu
 

Information Technology

portrait of Kevin Bruce
Mr. Kevin Bruce, Information Technology Coordinator
Phone: (301) 405-6383
Email: bruce@mdsg.umd.edu
 

View the Extension Directory.

View a directory of all Sea Grant staff members by last name, A-Z.